Bingo

The players

In the bingo game, the number of players is actually not limited. However, in classic casino bingo can only play as many players as there are bingo cards available. In online bingo, there is no such restriction. Bingo is a lottery game in which it depends less on tactics or skill of a player, but rather on his luck and his speed to correctly assign drawn numbers.

The play money

In the bingo game there are no game chips or chips. The respective bet of a bingo player is corresponding to how many bingo cards he buys cards. If bingo is played online, a player also buys a corresponding number of virtual bingo cards. Depending on the casino, the price of a bingo card is different.

The Bingo Cards

For the bingo game, bingo cards, also called bingo game tickets, are used. Depending on the game variant, there are differently structured bingo cards. The classic bingo card consists of 5 x 5 fields. On 24 of these fields a different number between 1 and 75 is printed, only the 25th field in the middle is always empty. Above the fields is a letter above each vertical column. Read horizontally it results in the word BINGO. All numbers in the column below the B are between 1 – 15, below the I between 16 – 30, below the N between 31 – 45, below the G between 46 – 60 and below the O between 61 – 75. Each Bingo card is filled with a different combination of numbers.

The tokens or markers

For the bingo game, small bingo stones are needed, which are used as markers on the players’ bingo cards. Modern methods in classic bingo casinos have mechanical solutions built into the bingo cards. In the classic bingo game, the numbers are marked with a pen (= marker) on the bingo card. In online bingo, the markers are displayed virtually. Marked are the announced numbers on the bingo card.

Bingo rules

Learning the bingo rules is easy and just as quickly explained. The bingo game begins when all players have their bingo cards ready. In the classic bingo rules in the casino, the so-called caller draws a bingo ball from a container with a total of 75 bingo balls approximately every 5 to 10 seconds. On each bingo ball is a certain number printed. The caller announces this number only once, usually by first calling out the letter and then the number, e.g. O-75. Then he places the ball in front of him on a control board. For the bingo players it is important to listen carefully to what number is called. The more cards are drawn, the more difficult it is to assign them. Whoever finds the number called on his or her bingo cards, marks it accordingly. Whoever has first filled in a row, his whole Bingo card or a certain, previously given pattern, calls according to BINGO! and wins. In online bingo, a corresponding bingo button must be clicked.

Bingo pattern

Depending on the bingo variant, different winning patterns are given. In 75 Ball Bingo, for example, there is Tilde, Explosion, Corner, Hangman, the letter “A”, the Full House. The latter means that the bingo card must be filled out completely. In online bingo, there are countless different variants, some of which are automatically recognized with the support of the software as bingo patterns.

Bingo variants

There are two classic Bingo types: Bingo with 75 and with 90 numbers. In addition, there are many other interesting variants in online casinos up to Speed Bingo or the 30 ball bingo variant. Depending on the provider, even more exciting additions are offered to increase the profit at online bingo.

Bingo winnings

Winning at bingo is very different depending on the game, bingo pattern and casino. In Bingo tournaments higher winnings can be achieved

Bingo Jargon

Bingo Marker: A pen used in classic bingo to write on the cards.

Caller: The caller is the one who draws and calls out the bingo numbers. In online bingo the number is announced by an electronic voice, in live online bingo, however, a real human voice is heard and the caller is shown by video.

Bingo

Spieler

Beim Bingo Spiel ist die Anzahl der Spieler eigentlich nicht begrenzt. Allerdings können im klassischen Casino Bingo nur so viele Spieler mitspielen, wie Bingo Karten zur Verfügung stehen. Beim Online Bingo gibt es diese Einschränkung nicht. Bingo ist ein Lotteriespiel, bei dem es weniger auf Taktik oder Können eines Spielers ankommt, sondern eher auf sein Glück und seine Schnelligkeit, gezogene Zahlen richtig zuzuordnen.

Das Spielgeld

Im Bingo Spiel gibt es keine Spielchips oder Jetons. Der jeweilige Wetteinsatz eines Bingo Spielers ist dementsprechende, wie viele Bingo Karten er Karten kauft. Wird Bingo online gespielt, kauft ein Spieler ebenfalls entsprechend viele virtuelle Bingo Karten. Je nach Casino ist der Preis für eine Bingo Karte unterschiedlich hoch.

Die Bingo Karten

Für das Bingo Spiel werden Bingo Karten, auch Bingo Spielscheine genannt, verwendet. Je nach Spielvariante gibt es unterschiedlich aufgebaute Bingo Karten. Die klassische Bingo Karte besteht aus 5 x 5 Feldern. Auf 24 dieser Felder ist eine unterschiedliche Zahl zwischen 1 und 75 aufgedruckt, nur das 25. Feld in der Mitte ist immer leer. Über den Feldern steht über jeder vertikalen Spalte ein Buchstabe. Horizontal gelesen ergibt es das Wort BINGO. Alle Zahlen in der Spalte unter dem B liegen zwischen 1 – 15, unter dem I zwischen 16 – 30, unter dem N zwischen 31 – 45, unter dem G zwischen 46 – 60 und unter dem O zwischen 61 – 75. Jede Bingo Karte ist mit einer anderen Zahlenkombination befüllt.

Die Spielsteine oder Marker

Für das Bingo Spiel werden kleine Bingo Steine benötigt, die als Markierungssteine verwendet werden auf den Bingo Karten der Spieler. Moderne Methoden in klassischen Bingo Casinos sehen in den Bingo Karten eingebaute mechanische Lösungen vor. Im klassischen Bingo Spiel werden die Zahlen mit einem Stift (= Marker) auf der Bingo Karte markiert. Beim Online Bingo werden die Markierungen virtuell angezeigt. Markiert werden jeweils die angesagten Zahlen auf der Bingo Karte.

Bingo Regeln 

Die Bingo Regeln zu lernen ist einfach und ebenso schnell erklärt Das Bingo Spiel beginnt, wenn alle Spieler ihre Bingo Karten bereit haben. Bei den klassischen Bingo Regeln im Casino zieht der sogenannte Caller etwa alle 5 bis 10 Sekunden eine Bingo Kugel aus einem Behältnis mit insgesamt 75 Bingo Kugeln. Auf jeder Bingo Kugel ist eine bestimmte Zahl aufgedruckt. Der Caller gibt diese Zahl nur einmal bekannt in der Regel in dem er zuerst den Buchstaben und dann die Zahl ausruft, Beispiel: O-75. Dann legt er die Kugel vor sich auf einem Kontrollbrett ab. Für die Bingo Spieler ist es wichtig, aufmerksam zuzuhören, welche Zahl aufgerufen wird. Je mehr Karten gezogen werden, desto schwieriger ist die Zuordnung. Wer die aufgerufene Zahl auf seiner oder seinen Bingo Karten findet, markiert diese entsprechend. Wer zuerst eine Reihe, seine ganze Bingo Karte oder ein bestimmtes, zuvor vorgegebenes Muster ausgefüllt hat, ruft laut BINGO! und gewinnt. Im Online Bingo muss hierzu ein entsprechender Bingo Button angeklickt werden.

Bingo Muster

Je nach Bingo Variante werden verschiedene Gewinnmuster vorgegeben. Beim 75 Ball Bingo gibt es beispielsweise Tilde, Explosion, Ecke, Hangman, der Buchstabe „A“, das Full House. Letzteres bedeutet, die Bingo Karte muss komplett ausgefüllt werden. Im Online Bingo gibt es unzählige verschiedene Varianten, die teilweise mit Unterstützung der Software automatisch als Bingo Muster erkannt werden.

Bingo Varianten

Es gibt zwei klassische Bingo Arten: Bingo mit 75 und mit 90 Zahlen. Daneben gibt es noch viele weitere interessante Varianten in Online Casinos bis hin zum Speed Bingo oder der 30 Ball Bingo Variante. Je nach Anbieter werden noch weitere aufregende Zusätze angeboten, um den Gewinn beim Online Bingo zu steigern.

Bingo Gewinne

Die Gewinngestaltung beim Bingo ist je nach Spiel, Bingo Muster und Casino sehr unterschiedlich. In Bingo Turnieren können höhere Gewinne erzielt werden

Bingo Jargon

Bingo Marker: Ein Stift, welcher im klassischen Bingo benutzt wird, um die Karten zu beschriften.

Caller: Der Caller ist derjenige, der die Bingo Zahlen zieht und ausruft. Im Online Bingo wird die Zahl durch eine elektronische Stimme angesagt, im Live Online Bingo ist dagegen eine echte menschliche Stimme zu hören und der Caller wird per Video gezeigt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

7 + 13 =

Casino Tipps

Sie haben Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Dann schreiben Sie uns und wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich zurück.